Wednesday, March 6, 2024

11:00am IST | 1:30pm SGT | 4:30pm AEDT

In celebration of the remarkable women shaping the mobile industry, we invite you to join us for an empowering webinar dedicated to Women in Mobile. This session aims to inspire, educate, and connect women across the globe, fostering an environment of support and collaboration in the dynamic realm of mobile technology.