2024 MAU Highlights

Thursday, April 11, 2024

10 am PDT | 1pm EST - 10:30am PDT | 1:30pm EST

Having FOMO for not attending MAU this year?

In this webinar, we’ve highlighted the best moments of 2024 Mobile Apps Unlocked (MAU) and all the industry news and trends learned from this conference.

    • Branch’s presentation recap
    • Industry news and insights
    • State of Mobile

 

MAU is the premier event in the mobile app industry, so there will be a lot to discuss. Don’t miss out on this too!

 

 

 

Speakers

Adam Landis

Head of Growth @ Branch

Reed Kuhn

Head of Business Strategy @ Branch

Irina Bukatik

VP of Product @ Branch

Host

James Boone

Global Director of Sales Engineering